• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

HSE Sport Teams Schedule

New schedule of will be published on 30 September, 2020.

Participation in all sports activities is free of charge.
NB: The prerequisite for attending any sports activity it that you have a medical certificate of admission to the chosen sport!
You can sign up for a particular sport directly in the classroom (during your first lesson)

SportAddressCoachScheduleNotes

Aikido
Combat Hall HSE
B. Trekhsvyatitelskiy lane 3
 ("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")

Kevin Kanselaro 
Tuesday, Thursday 
20.00-21.45
For All




 Ultimate



 Sport Hall HSE
Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")



 Migunov Denis
dmigunov@hse.ru
 Monday
16.00-17.00 
17.00-20.00

Wednesday
16.00-19.00 

Sunday
17.00-20.00
 
Team HSE


For All


For All

Badminton
Stadium "Iskra"
Selskokhozyaestvennaya st. 26
 ("Botanicheskiy sad"). 
Korobova Olga
nezabudka08@mail.ru
Sunday
16.00-19.00
For All / Team HSE


Basketball

Sport Hall HSE
Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
 ("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")
Sidorchuk Ekaterina
esidorchuk@hse.ru

Krotov Ivan
Monday
19.00-21.30

Wednesday,Friday
19.00-21.00
Team HSE



For All





Volleyball




Sport Hall HSE
Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")
Titov Stanislav
stitov@hse.ru





Lutonin Aleksandr
alutonin@hse.ru
Tuesday, Thursday
16.00-17.30

Tuesday
17.30-19.30
Thursday
19.30-22.00

Tuesday
19.30-22.00
Thursday
17.30-19.30
For All




Team HSE Ladies




Team HSE Men



Disc-Golf
Sport Hall HSE
Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")
 Migunov Denis
dmigunov@hse.ru
Monday
20.00-22.00

For All

Track and field athletics
SportCenter BMSTU
Gospitalnaya emb. 4
(«Elektrozavodskaya»)
Ilyukhina Maria
milyukhina@hse.ru
Tuesday, Friday
17.00-19.00

For All


Skiing

Ski-roller track
Odintsovo city
Manzhosovskaya 1
Kazak Nikolay
nkazak@hse.ru

Smirnov Andrey
smgshav@yandex.ru
Tuesday, Wednesday
18.00-20.00

Thursday,Saturday,Sunday
09.00-12.00


For All


Futsal

Sport Hall RGAU MSHA
Listvennichnaya alleya 12B
("Petrovsko-Razumovskaya")
Emelyanova Elena
eemelyanova@hse.ru

Emelyanov Artem
aemelianov@hse.ru
Sunday
16.30-18.00

Friday
20.00-21.30
Team HSE Ladies and For All


Team HSE Men
SoccerStadion "Spartakovec"
3-ya Grazhdanskaya ul. d.47a
("Preobrazhenskaya ploshchad')
Emelyanov Artem
aemelianov@hse.ru
Tuesday
20.00-21.30
Team HSE Men

Table Tennis
Sport club "Pokrovka" 
Lyalin lane 8
(«Kurskaya»)
Ivanov Leonid
livanov@hse.ru
Monday, Wednesday
18.00-21.00

Thursday
17.00-20.00
Team HSE

Sailing
Yacht club HSE
Tallinskaya street 34
("Strogino")
Maslov Andrey
aomaslov@hse.ru
  




Swimming



SportCenter BMSTU
Gospitalnaya emb. 4
(«Elektrozavodskaya») 



Birk Sergey
Ser.birkus@yandex.ru
8-966-013-22-20
Tuesday, Friday
 18.45 - enter
19.00 - start

Monday, Thursday
18.45 - enter
19.00 - start

19.30 - enter
19.45-20.30 – start
For All. After 19:00 no entrance!



Team HSE


Hand-to-hand fighting

Combat Hall HSE

B. Trekhsvyatitelskiy lane 3
 ("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")


Bozhenov Vladimir
vbozhenov@hse.ru
Monday, Tuesday, 
Wednesday, Friday
20.00-21.45

Saturday
18.00-21.45

For All


Powerlifting
/
Weightlifting
GYM HSE
B. Trekhsvyatitelskiy lane 3
("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")
Martyanov Sergey
smartianov@hse.ru
Tuesday, Thursday
14.00-18.00

For All
Pokrovskit blvd 11, Gym T203Manzhos Aleksey  
Campus Dubki build 2 

Dance
Sport Hall HSE
Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")
Plotnikova AnastasiyaSunday
 09.00-11.00

For All

Tennis
Dinamo Center
Petrovka street 26 build 9
("Pushkinskaya", "Trubnaya")
Kubysheva Nadezhda
nkubysheva@hse.ru
Saturday
18.00-20.00

Team HSE


Wushu

Combat Hall HSE

B. Trekhsvyatitelskiy lane 3
 ("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")
Yankovoi Andrey
ajankovoy@hse.ru
Monday, Tuesday
Wednesday, Friday
18.00-20.00

Thursday
09.00-12.00


For All

Rhythmic Gymnastic

Sport Hall HSE

Armaynskiy lane 4 build 2
("Kitay-Gorod","Lubyanka")



Bogatyreva Inna
ibogatyreva@hse.ru



Monday, Wednesday, Friday

16.30-19.00



For All



Cheerleading




Shaping
Combat Hall HSE
B. Trekhsvyatitelskiy lane 3
 ("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")




Serebrenyacheskiy lane 9 
("Kitay-Gorod","Kurskaya")
Kumantseva Anna
akumantseva@hse.ru



Fedoryachenko Svetlana
sfedoriachenko@hse.ru



Cherkasova Galina
gcherkasova@hse.ru
Monday, Tuesday
Wednesday, Thursday
15.30-17.30


Tuesday, Thursday
12.00-15.00



Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday
16.00-18.00







For All
Curlingstreet Suschevskiy val, 56, build. 5
SC Novaya Liga
Boyko Anastasia  


Biathlon

Ski-roller track

Odintsovo city
Manzhosovskaya 1
Kazak Nikolay
nkazak@hse.ru

Smirnov Andrey

smgshav@yandex.ru
Tuesday, Wednesday
18.00-20.00


Thursday,Saturday,Sunday
09.00-12.00
For All